play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.8

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, highly recommend

    By RHEA Z on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, lovely people and excellent customer service. 10/10.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 25/06/21

    Rhea, Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it, over the telephone from India & Poland, is one of the furthest distance sales we have completed & we are glad the car & our customer service came up to standard for you. As mentioned, if you ever require any help, assistance or advice, please just pick up the telephone as we are always here for you with our on going customer care. Thank you once again for your review, we do appreciate it & obviously your business. Take care, kind regards Paul


  • 5

    A successful long-distance part exchange

    By David L on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted on the Autotrader website, but it was in G5 Cars, Leeds and I'm in Cornwall. I asked if they could hold it for me while I arranged for my son-in-law, who lives near Leeds, to come and see the car. They did so and got the car ready for him to inspect and take a test drive. He reported back that it was in very good condition and drove well. I decided to buy it, and G5 Cars made a reasonable offer on my old car in part exchange, based on my description and the MoT history online. We agreed a price for the p/ex and figured out a way of making the exchange. Everything was handled very well, and G5 Cars were courteous, helpful and did everything they said they would. You can't ask for any more than that. Well pleased.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 25/06/21

    David, Thank you for your kind words, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you & your son in law. We hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come & as previously mentioned, even though you are some distance from us, we are always here for you, with our on going customer care. Take care, thank you once again for your kind review & obviously your business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    G5 Cars - highly recommended!

    By Graham R on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication all from the comfort of my living room. They made remote purchase easy and safe and arranged a no-hassle home delivery.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 29/05/21

    Hi Graham, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure dealing with Cindy & yourself, I'm glad you found our system & process easy & straight forward & we hope you are enjoying your new car. Just to remind you, we take our customer care seriously & don't believe this should stop once you have taken delivery, just so you know, even though we are some distance from you, we are always here to help, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we will e happy to help. Thank you once again for your business & kind words. Take are. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kay J on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My car of choice arrived on a flat bed truck and was in a lovely condition. The company was easy to deal with from the first email contact. I've had no problems with the vehicle, it came fully MOT'd, and serviced; with a RAC check and was valeted to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend G5

    Reply from G5 Cars on 29/05/21

    Kay, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure dealing with you & we know you've got a great car there, lets just hope we get some more sun so you can get the roof down. Now I know we said it before, please please remember our customer care going on from here, it doesn't stop once you have your new car, so if you ever need us, please just pick up the telephone & we are always here to help. Thank you once again for your business & kind words, enjoy your new car & take care. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    First Class In Every Respect!

    By Stephen D on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    G5 offer an absolutely first class service with highly professional and personalised service from the initial enquiry to drive away. The team is extremely organised, efficient and honest - an absolute pleasure to do business with and I would recommend without the slightest reservation. Clearly G5 offer service beyond purchase and I look forward to popping in again soon for the installation of my personalised number plate transfer which the guys sorted on my behalf!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 28/05/21

    Stephen, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. We are sure you will enjoy the Focus CC & hopefully we will get some great sunshine, so you can get the roof down. The sale is not the end for us, as we are always here for our customers & are only a phone call away. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to get in contact. Thank you once again for your kind words & obviously your business. Enjoy that new car of yours. Many thanks Paul


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service.

    By Joanna M on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Found the service to be effective and prompt.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 28/05/21

    Joanna, Thank you for your kind words.It was a pleasure dealing with yourself & we hope you enjoy your new car. A we have mentioned before, our customer care goes way beyond the actual purchase, we are always here for you in the future & always a friendly voice on the other end of the telephone. So if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to get in contact. As a valued customer, when you need a MOT & service on your car, please come back to us as we will save you money. Thank you once agin for your review & obviously your business, enjoy your car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for better service

    By Milica P on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful not pushy at all we were left to look round and try it ourselves. Did all the paper work for us which was a great help. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 22/05/21

    Hi Milica, thank you for your kind review. It was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with yourself & Tony. You've got a great car there & we are sure you will be happy with it, as we said, if you ever need anything, we are always here for you. We always make sure we are here for our valued customers way in to the future, not just when you are buying a car, so just pick up the telephone if you ever need anything. Hope fully we will get some sun for you soon so you can get the roof down on your car. Thank you once again for your kind words & business. Take care Paul


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By peter R on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had great experience with g5 helpful and friendly

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/05/21

    Hi Peter, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. You have a great car there, which we hope you enjoy. As already mentioned, if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone, our customer care is an on going thing, not just when you are buying the car, we are always here for you. Enjoy your new car, thank you once again for your kind review & business. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RUSSELL G on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first conversation with Paul through to the purchase of the car the company were very professional and thorough . By far the best experience in buying a vehicle I have had and that goes back over 40 years . Would confidently recommend to anyone.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 14/05/21

    Russell, You didn't waste much time posting a review, must of been gone only half an hour. An absolute pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Thank you for your kind review & your business. As we have already said, we are always here for you if you ever need anything at all. So just pick up the phone. Thank you once agin for your business & kind words. You take care. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peggy H on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a very friendly experience with G5. They were very helpful and a great after car service too. It made buying a car very pleasurable. Thanks

    Reply from G5 Cars on 14/05/21

    Amanda, Thankyou for your kind words & obviously your business. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Corsa & once agin we remind you, we are always here for you & if you ever need anything, just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again for your kind review. Kind regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›

G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
Leeds,
Yorkshire,
LS11 5NF