play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.9

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Angela E on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    good help you out a lot try get the right car for you keep in touch regularly .good prices too .nice people.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 03/01/20

    Angela, Thank you for your kind review, as you have found, we look after our customers, always making sure we treat customers as we would wish to be treated ourselves & when you drive away in your new car, that is just the beginning of our customer care experience, so if you ever need us, please just pick up the phone. Thank you once again for your kind words & your business again & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    amazing G5cars dealer

    By Gleam V on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    amazing people working in and good quality cars they selling.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 08/12/19

    Gleam, Thank you for your kind words, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with both yourself & your lovely family. We hope you are happy & enjoying your new car, but please remember if you ever need anything, we are always here as our customer care is ongoing, so just pick up the telephone & we will be happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind review & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Sian S on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for more from a service, quite frankly. Lovely staff, excellent vehicles. They made it quick and easy. Full service and valet done on the car prior to pick up. 10/10. Thanks, guys!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 08/12/19

    Sian, Thank yo for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you, as discussed, this is just the beginning of our on going customer care, so if you ever need anything, please just get in contact & we will always be happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Hans Ulrik T on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and helpful team, providing assurance and worry free when purchasing a car.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 08/12/19

    Hans, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. We hope you are enjoying your new car & remember, our customer care is on going, so if you ever need anything, we are always here for you, so just pick up the phone. Once again thank you for your kind words & obviously your business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    IQ purchaser

    By Stephanie T on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have never bought a car from G5 before but have recently purchased a Toyota from them and found them to be professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 28/11/19

    Steph, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you both, as discussed, now is the beginning of our customer care, so if you ever need anything, just pick up the telephone & we will be more than happy to help in any way. We hope you enjoy your new car & once again thank you for your kind words & obviously your business. Take care & have a great Christmas. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great Place for a Used Car

    By Neil M on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with the service, looked after from start to finish. Bought an 06 Toyota Celica great condition with low miles. Car was given full MOT and quality check. Prepared to high standard with RAC warranty. Would recommend.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/11/19

    Neil, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you from start to finish, as we have said to you, this is where our customer care begins, so please remember if you need anything, please just pick up the telephone & we will be more than happy to help. We hope you enjoy your new car & we are sure it will give you hours of pleasure. Thank you once again for your kind word & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great experience and customer care

    By Isabella M on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, it was a great price and the exact requirements we had. The customer service was seamless, from enquiry, test drive, purchase, preparation of the car, explanation of warranty options to driving it home. No hard selling of anything which is a relief. Clear after sale care explained (though none needed to date). Thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 22/11/19

    Isabella, Thank you for your kind words, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with both you & your dad (he wasn't as grumpy as you said he was, haha). We hope you enjoy your new car & remember this is just the beginning of our customer care, so if you ever need anything, just pick up the phone. Thank you once again for your kihd review & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Syed A on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would love to recommend and do business with them again Delivered what ever they promised ontime

    Reply from G5 Cars on 22/11/19

    Syed, Thank you for your kind words, even though we never actually met you personally it has been a real pleasure dealing with you & obviously a pleasure meeting your good lady wife & your cousin. As we have already said, this is the beginning of our customer care, so if you ever require anything, please just contact us & we will be more than happy to help. We hope your wife enjoys her new car & hopefully we will meet you when you return to the UK. Once again thank you for your kind review & business & we wish you & your family well. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Lydia F on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleasant experience from beginning to end. Car just what we wanted, very good price and good part exchange, RAC warranty, and all staff were so helpful. It all made the longish trip to Leeds worthwhile. We are really enjoying our new car. After sales contact also good.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 22/11/19

    Lydia, Thank you for your kind words, it was a real pleasure meeting both yourself & Robin. As we discussed, this is now the beginning of our customer care, so if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to pick up the telephone & we are always here to help. Thank you once again for your kind review & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Good service

    By Steven C on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly atmosphere and not pushy

    Reply from G5 Cars on 22/11/19

    Steven, Thank you for your kind words & obviously your business. It was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you & we hope you enjoy your new car. As we said, this is now the beginning of our customer care, we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to call us. Once again thank you for your business & kind review. Regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›

G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF