play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.8

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By Charli F on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I never review anything, but couldn’t not leave my feedback for this garage. I could not fault any part of the entire sale. Friendly, not pushy. Helpful, not pressured. The service, the stages of the car being checked over before I even got it, the delivery to my driveway, the price, the most wonderful Mini.....everything was just incredible. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys to everyone I know. Simply outstanding and an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Thank you!!!!


  • 5

    I would recommend G5 Cars

    By fiona O on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very efficient and helpful. I was offered a decent price for trading in my car and they delivered the new one to my door after a service and MOT. Excellent.


  • 5

    Well worth buying from G5 cars!

    By Suzanne T on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and followed up on all promises that are made in their advertisements. Very personable and kind chaps who run the place too.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paula D on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I spent many weeks looking for a replacement for my much loved '08 Peugeot 207cc. I checked the reviews online for G5 Cars and from the moment I spoke to Paul, I knew I'd made a good choice. Paul talked me through the options, arranged to have the car delivered and took my car in part exchange. I couldn't be happier, the car is exactly as advertised with a fresh MOT and RAC Warranty. The whole transaction was so smooth and the communication from G5 was great, an absolutely hassle free purchase. Thank you Paul and G5 Cars.


  • 5

    Happy and satisfied

    By Kenneth G on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought with confidence very professional company.Sales staff


  • 5

    Really great experience & service

    By Brian S on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service Thoroughly clean car Helped all the way through Cant ask for any better

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/10/20

    Brian, Thank you for the great review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. We are always here if you ever need anything, so just pick up the phone. Thank you once again & take care. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Have recommended a friend to buy a car from G5 car

    By Gary S on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great job guys worked really hard to get me the car i wanted

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/10/20

    Thank you Gary, you kind review is very much appreciated, it was great meeting & dealing with you. We hope you enjoy your new car & we are always here for you if you ever need anything.Thank you once again for your business & kind review. Take care. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By katie H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was blown away with the level of service I received at this garage. I have recently purchased a Peugeot 207cc and nothing was too much hassle. Paul went above and beyond To ensure me that everything was sorted that need sorted ready for collection day. Best garage Iv ever purchase from

    Reply from G5 Cars on 16/10/20

    Katie, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. As we said at that time, we feel its important to treat our customers how we would like to be treated ourselves. We think it's very important to not only look after you during the purchase, but also for years to come. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to pick up the telephone. We hope you enjoy that lovely car of yours & thank you once again for your kind words & business. Please take care. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Exceptionally friendly service

    By Sarah P on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly service from the initial swift response to my enquiry through to the collection of the car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael W on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service i received, i travelled from London to view a car i did not feel pressured i was left to check the car over and was told take as long as you like i did my checks and purchased the car, great service answered all my question and give me good advice about the car handling really happy with my car loving it, i would recommend G5 cars

    Reply from G5 Cars on 16/10/20

    Michael, Thank you for your kind review. It was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you & we hope you enjoy many happy miles in that lovely car of yours. Even though you are some distance away from us, we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Once again thank you for your kind review & your business. Take care of yourself. Many regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›

G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NF