play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.9

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Steven C on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly atmosphere and not pushy


  • 5

    The right choice

    By Daniel S on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars from them now and been looked after really well each time. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealership

    By Watson P on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable dealership which I would recommend to anybody. Great service, chuffed to bits with my purchase.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 13/11/19

    Watson, thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting yourself & your dad. As we said, our customer care is constantly on going, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Once again thank you for your kind words & your business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Easy and enjoyable

    By Kevin H on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise g5 enough was not pushy, let us take our time to look right round the car and anything that needed doing they kept their word and did. When it came to sorting the documents out they made it very easy and explained everything. Would go back to them again.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 13/11/19

    Kevin, thank you very much for your kind words, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. As explained, our customer care begins now you have your new car, so we are always here for you. Thank you once again for your kind review & your business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    G5 Cars Leeds - Great Garage

    By Edward K on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage with great service! Buying my new car was a pleasant and hassle free experience. Thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 13/11/19

    Edward, thank you for your very kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Please remember our customer service begins when you drive your new car away, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Once again, thank you for your kind words & your business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Brilliant service!Come here when buying a new car!

    By Stephen B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and highly professional, no hard sell. A full MOT and service was done, as well as a full valet — I cannot recommend these people enough!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Stephen, Thank you for your kind review & business, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you & we hope you enjoy your new car.Please remember, our customer care began once you drove your new car away, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone & we will be happy to help. Thank you once again for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samual H on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, none pushy service, 10/10 would reccomend

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Samual, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you found our service great, Please remember our customer care begins once you have your new car, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone. We hope you enjoy your new car & thank you once again for your kind words & business. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Ted D on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We reserved a car in advance having seen the online advert in September whilst we were abroad. On arrival we were made very welcome & allowed to take as much time as we wanted to examine the vehicle. The purchasing process was made very easy for us. The car was fully serviced & with 12 months MOT. They taxed the vehicle on line for us and then even allowed us to use their laptop for us to sort out the insurance on line. 12 month free RAC breakdown cover was also included. We drove the vehicle home within a couple of hours of first seeing it! I doubt if we could have had better service anywhere, even got a free coffee.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Ted, Thank you so much for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you both. We hope you enjoy your new car & remember we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we will be happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Valerie H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service at G5 garage. With all the checks and the warranty given on the vehicle , it gives you peace of mind. I have already passed details onto a friend as her daughter is looking for another car and I was so impressed with the service, so thank you.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Valerie, Thank you so much for your kind review & business, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you & we hope you enjoy your new car. Remember our customer care began once you drove your new car away, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we will be happy to help. Thank you once again for your kind review & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark F on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and hugely helpful, buying a car from G5 was a very pleasant experience. They seemed to care more about ensuring quality than I did, which is a very nice change from what you usually get.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Mark, Thank you for your kind review & obviously your business, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Please remember our customer care begins once you have your new car & we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


‹ Prev Next ›

G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF