play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Andrew S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful. Very happy. Will be going back when we replace the wifes car.


  • 5

    Top class garage and owners.

    By Stephen S on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and owners paul and Dave super to deal with thanks guys.


  • 5

    Very genuine and reliable dealers

    By David R on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from start to finish, the car was well presented and the transaction was smooth, i would certainly recommend G5 cars


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Sandra R on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    great dealership. Will gladly recommend and use again


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free car purchasing

    By Rachel M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made the whole process of buying a car quick and straight forward. Paul and Dave couldn't do enough for us. Will be looking to purchase future cars from G5 Cars going forward.


  • 5

    Stressfree purch

    By Carl F on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for me is a daunting and reluctant experience. G5 staff made it as stressfree - and almost as pleasant as it could be. Time will tell but I believe I have a good looking hopefully reliable car on my hands at a reasonable price. I would visit again.


  • 5

    Five star all the way!

    By Louise W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I viewed cars online before deciding to visit this garage but arrived after closing time. No worries at all for the staff, I was shown the car I intended to look at with no pressure to buy. On explaining what I wanted it for I was shown another car, the one I bought, and the differences highlighted to me. Again no pressure. I visited on the weekend to drive the car and was allowed to drive as many as I wanted, no pressure! I bought the Toyota iQ and found the whole process smooth and easy, paperwork was completed for me, including the tax online and I was given a beautiful, shiny, sparkling clean car to take home. I even had a courtesy call the next day to check I was still happy. Fabulous service, I cannot recommend them more highly.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Annemarie D on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, a rare thing in the motor trade these days. Dave & Paul couldn't do enough for us. We travelled 50 miles to view a car on a Fri, it was MOT'd & valeted over the weekend, we collected it on the following Tue and it was then driven 500 miles with a caravan on tow and it never missed a beat. We would certainly use G5 Cars again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Suzanne B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient, helpful & a great deal, car in exceptional condition. Would recommend G5 Cars to everyone. Thank you Paul & all


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JONI C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very down to earth but professional guys. Answered all my questions or found answers for me. Helped with all paperwork so they knew I was ready and safe to drive away. Did all work promised. I would highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF