play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.9

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Joanne J on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my forth car from G5 Cars and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Excellent service from first enquiry right through to it being delivered to my drive. Friendly & courteous staff, a professional service and excellent value. Many thanks to Paul and his team.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 08/10/16

    Thank you Jo ¿


  • 5

    Brilliant personal dealers

    By Amanda W on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found me a car at a fantastic price; exactly what I wanted in terms of colour, age, mileage and doors. Great price and customer service. Such a personal service and even came out to help me at the side of the road. Couldn't thank them enough. Fantastic dealership I'll recommend them to everyone I know.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 28/09/16

    Thankyou Amanda, hope you enjoy your new car, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you ¿¿


  • 5

    Simply brilliant

    By Paula S on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant experience, no pressure, very transparent process, excellent service, a lovely car & nice people. I will be going no where else in future & recommended to friends & family. Thank you G5 Cars.......BRILLIANT

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/09/16

    Thank you Paula, a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Chelsea E on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant quality service Helpful and friendly staff Brilliant service all round

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/09/16

    Thank you Chelsea, pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Ben S on 08 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a none pushy, helpful seller that made the buying process easy. Very happy with how the car is running after having it for a few weeks. Would recommend G5 cars.


  • 5

    great experience buying from G5 CARS

    By Ronnie K on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i phoned g5 cars and the owner Paul could not have been more helpful he gave me a very fair trade in against my smart four two diesel also arranged delivery to the cairn hotel in harrogate the car is great very happy and would buy from this dealer again all the best Paul

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Ronnie, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with both your wife & yourself. We hope you are both enjoying the new car & remember we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again for your kind words & your business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thomas R on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a vauxhall astra sport last march really good service and when the timing chain was rattling i dropped it off and i had it back within 2 days overall 5 star experience.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/08/19

    Thomas, Thank you for your kind review. We always provide customer care, which I hope you feel is the case. We are always here for you so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone, thank you once again for your kind words & business. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Timothy A on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from this family owned business and had a wonderful experience. The owner I would give 6 stars if possible for communication, customer service and after care. If you are looking for an honest, trust worthy and genuine dealership I would recommend 100%. Having dealt with many dishonest car sales men in the past, I can say that the owner Paul is as genuine as they come and went above and beyond to make my experience a pleasurable one. Having travelled from London as well I wasn't sure what to expect and was immediately impressed by the warm and genuine approach of staff. The car runs like a beauty and I'm extremely happy that I made the trip. 6 stars

    Reply from G5 Cars on 23/05/19

    Tim, Thank you very much for your kind review. It has been a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. We are glad you have found the experience of buying a car from us enjoyable & easy, that is how we believe it should be. As all ready discussed this is just the beginning of our customer care, so even though your are some distance away from us, if you ever need anything, please just pick uptake telephone & we will be happy to help. The RAC warranty provided covers you nationally as well. Once again Tim, thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul G5 Cars


  • 5

    A great experiance

    By charles C on 20 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service I bought a Citroen Picasso 5 door 16/04/19 they organized the fitting of a tow bar and changed the rear suspension to a harder one for towing a caravan and much moor I am so glad I went to G5 CARS.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 04/05/19

    Charles, Thank you very much for your kind review & business, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with both Sharon & yourself. As discussed please remember this is only the start of our customer car & we are always here for you, so just simply pick up the telephone if you ever need anything. Once again tank you for your kind review & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Trustworthy car sales

    By Matt B on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and 1st class service. I would highly recommend G5 Cars to anyone and wouldn't hesitate in using them again in the future.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/04/19

    Matt, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. If you ever need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, we are always happy to help. Kind regards Paul


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF