play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend G5 Cars

    By Martin R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were very helpful, no pressure selling. Test drove the car and bought it next day. Car was very mucking when I test drove as it had just arrived it but looked fantastic when I collected it.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/08/19

    Martin, Thank you for your kind words & review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you & as we stated, our customer care begins now you have the car, so if you ever need us, just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again, we hope you enjoy the new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Very good

    By Laura P on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helped me loads really nice guys. Went above and beyond at helping me evening delivering the car for me

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/08/19

    Laura, Thank you for your kind words & review, please remember our customer care is always on going & we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone. We hope you enjoy the new car & once again thank you for your kind words & business. Regards Paul


  • 5

    G5 - excellent service

    By Neil W on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout - excellent communication and all round great customer service from Paul and the team - very easy way to purchase a car. Purchased our daughters first car from G5 - great selection but exceptional honest service thank you - shes loves the car!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/08/19

    Neil, Thank you for your kind words & business. Our customer care is always on going, so as you know, if you ever need anything, just pick up the telephone. Tank you once again & we hope the Ford Fiesta is enjoyed. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Maxine H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick turn around with vehicle purchased as we need the car within a few days.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/08/19

    Maxine/Wayne, Goes without saying thank you for your kind review & business, as you know we are always here if you need anything & once again thank you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Easiest purchase ever!

    By Louise H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at G5 were really helpful and I don't think that I have ever had such a pain free experience when buying a used vehicle.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/08/19

    Louise/Michael, Thank you for your kind review, it has been a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you both. We hope you are now happy with the new car & remember our customer care is on going, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we are always here for you. Thankyou once again for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy the new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Best Second Hand Car Dealer.... Bar none!

    By Iain M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    if you are worried about dealing with dodgy second hand car dealers... fear not. This one is way out in front. Honest, Helpful does not rip you off on trade in price. An all round pleasure to deal with

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/08/19

    Iain, A real pleasure seeing you & dealing with you as always. We are always here for you, so as you know, if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. We hope you enjoy the new car & thank you once again for your kind review & business again. Take care Paul


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By Iain D on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish. The car purchased was exactly as described on their website and the service received was excellent without being over bearing in any way.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 11/07/19

    Iain, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Glad you found the buying experience hassle free, we do aim to treat all our customers as we wish to be treated ourselves. As discussed this is now the beginning of our customer care, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone, we are always here for you. Thank you once again for your kind review & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Second hand car buying made enjoyable.

    By Paul H on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I could not be more satisfied with my car buying experience at this garage. Both owners were extremely friendly and helpful and struck me as very genuine as did the staff. It was evident that the garage had an eye for detail and safety because even after my car had passed RAC inspection, (at their expense), they had, before my arrival, detected an intermittent fault on the braking system which they rectified of their own accord. The car also needed some cosmetic work. I was invited to inspect before finally committing myself and told that I was only to buy it if I found it "pleasing to the eye. " The finished car was indeed pleasing and I agreed to buy. It was made clear to me that the policy of the garage was to do to others as they themselves would be done by. At collection, one of the owners went to great pains to familiarise me with the paperwork, the car itself and the aftercare. I left with a very good feeling, as much about the service as the car.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 09/07/19

    Paul, Thank you for your kind review. It has been a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you & we are glad you like our approach to dealing with customers. As we have already discussed, now is when our customer care really begins, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone & we will be happy to help. You are always welcome to pop in for a cuppa. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta S

    By Caroline B on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience was a pleasure, the car was ready to view and ready to go, there was no coercion or pressure to purchase the car, Paul allowed me time to view the vehicle before making a decision. Throughout the process I felt I was provided with honest information and the transaction felt easy and hassle free. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend. The key was a bonus.. thank you

    Reply from G5 Cars on 09/07/19

    Caroline, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. As we have already mentioned, our customer care begins now, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we will be more than happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Amazing quick service.

    By marie F on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very professional,quick & easy to get my fabulous seat ibiza car. Looked brand new when l went to pick it up, wash,polished valeted & m.o.t. Would highly recommend this garage for top cars & service from the guys & manager Paul. thankyou for my Mint car

    Reply from G5 Cars on 02/07/19

    Marie, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. We strive to make sure that all ours cars leave us in top condition & thankfully this came across. As mentioned on delivery, now is when our customer care really begins, so if you ever need anything, do not hesitate to pick up the telephone & we will be more than happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF