play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant services

    By BRANDON S on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. All staff very friendly, answered any queries/ questions. Kept me updated in the status if my car. Went above and beyond to to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. Genuinely could not be happier.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 27/04/21

    Brandon, A real pleasure meeting & dealing with you, thank you for your kind review & we hope you are happy with your new car, which really is an outstanding example. Remember the spare alloy wheels are here for you to collect & as discussed on collection, our customer service is on going, so if you ever need anything, please just get in touch. Thank you once again for your kind review & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Blown away by this dealer!

    By Alex H on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I made a point of ensuring I left this review, as this company deserve all the fantastic reviews that helped me choose them in the first place! Looking for my sons first car with a limited budget, we found this car online through AutoTrader. The presentation online was fab, lots of pics of the interior of the car which looked really clean. We contacted G5 and spoke to Paul who was extremely professional and friendly. He answered all our questions and made us feel at ease buying online. When we decided to buy the car, he agreed to deliver at a time that was convenient to us, all the while reassuring us that delivering cars was all part of the service during lockdown. When the car arrived, we were blown away - for a 10 year old vehicle it was immaculate inside and out. All the while during delivery, Paul observed social distancing and Covid processes, nothing was left to chance. The car was immaculate, the customer service and experience was even better! Thank you

    Reply from G5 Cars on 05/03/21

    Alex, Thank you for your kind review, it really was a pleasure dealing with yourself & your family & even though you are the wrong side (& dark side haha) of the pennines to us, we are always here for you, so remember, anything you ever need, just pick up the telephone. We hope you enjoy the new car & once again thank you for your kind review & business. Take care Paul


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By Charli F on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I never review anything, but couldn’t not leave my feedback for this garage. I could not fault any part of the entire sale. Friendly, not pushy. Helpful, not pressured. The service, the stages of the car being checked over before I even got it, the delivery to my driveway, the price, the most wonderful Mini.....everything was just incredible. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys to everyone I know. Simply outstanding and an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Thank you!!!!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/04/21

    Hi Charlie, We hope you are well, just a quick reminder, we are always here for our customers, regardless of how long after purchase, our customer service carries on. We hope you are still please with your purchase & if you ever need anything, just pick up the telephone. We are great full for your business & kind review. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    I would recommend G5 Cars

    By fiona O on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very efficient and helpful. I was offered a decent price for trading in my car and they delivered the new one to my door after a service and MOT. Excellent.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/04/21

    Hi Fiona, We know its sometime since you received your new car, just a quick note to let you know we are always here for you & if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. We are greatful for your kind review & business & we hope you are well. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Well worth buying from G5 cars!

    By Suzanne T on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and followed up on all promises that are made in their advertisements. Very personable and kind chaps who run the place too.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/04/21

    Suzanne, We hope you are still pleased with your new car, please remember we are always hear for our customers, the customer service does not stop after you have taken your car, or indeed ever, so if you ever need anything, just pick up the telephone. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paula D on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I spent many weeks looking for a replacement for my much loved '08 Peugeot 207cc. I checked the reviews online for G5 Cars and from the moment I spoke to Paul, I knew I'd made a good choice. Paul talked me through the options, arranged to have the car delivered and took my car in part exchange. I couldn't be happier, the car is exactly as advertised with a fresh MOT and RAC Warranty. The whole transaction was so smooth and the communication from G5 was great, an absolutely hassle free purchase. Thank you Paul and G5 Cars.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/04/21

    Hi Paula, We hope you are well & still enjoying your new car, if you ever need anything at all, although we are some distance away from you, we are always hear for you. Our customer service is an on going thing. Thank you for your kind review. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Happy and satisfied

    By Kenneth G on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought with confidence very professional company.Sales staff

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/04/21

    Kenneth, thank you for your review, we hope you are still happy with your car, remember we are always hear for you. Many thanks Paul


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By katherine S on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from G5 cars early Nov. They were really helpful in answering all our questions and the car was spotless when we picked it up. Collecting during the second lockdown felt safe and covid secure. Thank you to all the team, brilliant service.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 25/11/20

    Thank you Kathrine, It was a pleasure meeting & dealing with both yourself & Euwen. We hope you enjoy your new car, remember, we are always here for you. Thank you for your kind review & take care of yourselves, ever need anything, just pick up the phone. Thank you once again. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Really great experience & service

    By Brian S on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service Thoroughly clean car Helped all the way through Cant ask for any better

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/10/20

    Brian, Thank you for the great review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. We are always here if you ever need anything, so just pick up the phone. Thank you once again & take care. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Have recommended a friend to buy a car from G5 car

    By Gary S on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great job guys worked really hard to get me the car i wanted

    Reply from G5 Cars on 26/10/20

    Thank you Gary, you kind review is very much appreciated, it was great meeting & dealing with you. We hope you enjoy your new car & we are always here for you if you ever need anything.Thank you once again for your business & kind review. Take care. Kind regards Paul


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
Leeds,
Yorkshire,
LS11 5NF