play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.8

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samual H on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, none pushy service, 10/10 would reccomend

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Samual, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you found our service great, Please remember our customer care begins once you have your new car, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone. We hope you enjoy your new car & thank you once again for your kind words & business. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Ted D on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We reserved a car in advance having seen the online advert in September whilst we were abroad. On arrival we were made very welcome & allowed to take as much time as we wanted to examine the vehicle. The purchasing process was made very easy for us. The car was fully serviced & with 12 months MOT. They taxed the vehicle on line for us and then even allowed us to use their laptop for us to sort out the insurance on line. 12 month free RAC breakdown cover was also included. We drove the vehicle home within a couple of hours of first seeing it! I doubt if we could have had better service anywhere, even got a free coffee.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Ted, Thank you so much for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you both. We hope you enjoy your new car & remember we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we will be happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Valerie H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service at G5 garage. With all the checks and the warranty given on the vehicle , it gives you peace of mind. I have already passed details onto a friend as her daughter is looking for another car and I was so impressed with the service, so thank you.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Valerie, Thank you so much for your kind review & business, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you & we hope you enjoy your new car. Remember our customer care began once you drove your new car away, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we will be happy to help. Thank you once again for your kind review & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark F on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and hugely helpful, buying a car from G5 was a very pleasant experience. They seemed to care more about ensuring quality than I did, which is a very nice change from what you usually get.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Mark, Thank you for your kind review & obviously your business, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Please remember our customer care begins once you have your new car & we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By paul K on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really helpful towards a first time car buyer

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Paul, Thank you for your kind words & business, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you, please remember, our customer care began when you drove your car away & we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again for your kind review & business. Regards Paul


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Nicholas F on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with the service we received, they were so helpful, everything we asked for was done. We would definitely buy another car from G5 cars.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Nicholas, Thank you again for your business & your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Remember our customer begins now you have your new car & we are always here for you. Once again thank you for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Reliable and recommended service

    By Ana G on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great service making my first car purchase an enjoyable experience. Paul was very helpful and honest. The car was all clean, MOT and serviced within a couple of days. Furthermore, it's good money for both the car, RAC package and peace of mind for dealing with a good dealer.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Ana, Thank you for your kind review & obviously your business, we are glad you for the experience of buying a car from us enjoyable, remember, our customer care begins once you have your new car, so if you ever need us, please just pick up the phone. Once again tahnkyou for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy many happy motoring miles. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Great experience

    By stuart S on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at G5 were great. Nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with my new car! Highly recommended.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 24/10/19

    Hi Stuart, Thank you for your kind words & obviously your business. It was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you, if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone, as our customer care begins when you drive away in your new car. Once again thank you for your kind review & business. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Friendly reliable service

    By Elizabeth P on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars at G5 Cars and the seller (Paul) was very friendly and made the whole experience of part ex an easy experience. Also when the car I purchased (a Toyota MR2) developed a couple of faults in the warranty period G5 Cars fixed this no problem. Happy to recommend

    Reply from G5 Cars on 22/08/19

    Liz, Thankyou for your kind review. As you are aware, our customer care continues after the purchase of your new car, so if you ever need us, just pick up the phone, we are always here for you. We hope you enjoy your car & thank you once again for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    I would recommend G5 Cars

    By Martin R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were very helpful, no pressure selling. Test drove the car and bought it next day. Car was very mucking when I test drove as it had just arrived it but looked fantastic when I collected it.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/08/19

    Martin, Thank you for your kind words & review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you & as we stated, our customer care begins now you have the car, so if you ever need us, just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again, we hope you enjoy the new car. Kind regards Paul


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF