play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    G5 Cars Review - VW Eos

    By Paul B on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service, knowledgeable about the car I was buying and the car was fully MOT'd and serviced before I picked it up. Iwould definintely consider buying from them again and would recommend them to others

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/05/19

    Paul, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Remember this is now our customer care properly begins, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again for your kind words & your business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Very relaxing very welcoming good service good sal

    By Clifford O on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly very relaxing helpful no problem at all gave me the keys to the car have the look at it on my own very pleased with the condition of the car all the questions I asked about the car what answered pretty easily help me with all the paperwork taxing the car as well

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/05/19

    Clifford, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Remember, even though you are some distance away this is when our customer care begins, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Easy purchase, great car, great service

    By Emma B on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase, great car, great service. No complaints!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 11/05/19

    Emma, Thank you for your kind words & business. We try to make the purchase of your new car as simple & stress free as possible, please remember our customer care begins now you have your new car, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we will be more than happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service and car buying experience

    By KATIE H on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience of buying a used car I have ever experienced, exactly what buying a used car should be like. The owner was very polite, he informed us about the car we had come to see and then left us to review the car ourselves, there was no sales pressure or haggling. We were happy at what they offered us for my daughters part exchange and we were happy with the price of the car we were purchasing, came with 12 months RAC warranty. We would highly recommend G5 cars would not hesitate to buy a car from them again.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 11/05/19

    Katie, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Please remember our customer care begins now you have your car & if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we are more than happy to help. We hope you enjoy your new car & once again thank you for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend them.

    By Rachel R on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional , very friendly and delivered to a tight deadline . I was really pleased with the service provided.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 03/05/19

    Rachel, Thank you very much for your kind review & obviously your business, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Please remember our customer care begins now, once you have your new car, so if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to pick up the telephone. Once again thank you for your kind review & business & we hope your daughter enjoys her new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Sarah P on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    An extremely welcoming, honest, friendly and ‘not rushed’ buying experience.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 03/05/19

    Sarah, Thank you for your kind review & obviously your business. Please remember our customer care starts now once you have your new car, so if yo ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Katy P on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the time I went to test drive the car until the time I picked it up. Everything was explained and everyone I dealt with was polite, friendly and professional. Really lovely service, thanks guys

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/04/19

    Katy, Thank you for your kind review &business, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you, please remember this is only the beginning of our customer care, we are always here to help, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone. We hope you enjoy your new car & once again thank you for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Nikki G on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Slick, efficient, friendly and professional. Was a little nervous buying a car that I hadn’t seen, but needn’t have been. Outstanding customer service

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/04/19

    Nikki, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Please remember this is only the beginning of our customer care, we are always here to help, so please if you ever need anything, just pick up the telephone. We hope your son enjoys his new car & thank you once again for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    G5 Citroen Picasso - what service

    By RICHARD C on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service. Great cars and genuine customer care... Rare to find and great to deal with. The car was emaculate, full MOT and any issues found dealt with. Couldn't recommend G5 enough.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/04/19

    Richard, Thank you for your kind review & obviously your business. Please remember this is only the beginning of our customer care. If you ever require any help or assistance, we are always here for you. We hope you & your family enjoy your new car & once again thank you for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    A wonderful experience!

    By Trevor G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, great car, great price and great customer service means I am totally happy. I would certainly recommend G5 to anybody!!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 18/04/19

    Trevor Barry, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure dealing with you as always. Remember we are always here to help, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Once again thank you for your kind review & your business. Kind regards Paul


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF