play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stressfree purch

    By Carl F on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for me is a daunting and reluctant experience. G5 staff made it as stressfree - and almost as pleasant as it could be. Time will tell but I believe I have a good looking hopefully reliable car on my hands at a reasonable price. I would visit again.


  • 5

    Five star all the way!

    By Louise W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I viewed cars online before deciding to visit this garage but arrived after closing time. No worries at all for the staff, I was shown the car I intended to look at with no pressure to buy. On explaining what I wanted it for I was shown another car, the one I bought, and the differences highlighted to me. Again no pressure. I visited on the weekend to drive the car and was allowed to drive as many as I wanted, no pressure! I bought the Toyota iQ and found the whole process smooth and easy, paperwork was completed for me, including the tax online and I was given a beautiful, shiny, sparkling clean car to take home. I even had a courtesy call the next day to check I was still happy. Fabulous service, I cannot recommend them more highly.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Annemarie D on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, a rare thing in the motor trade these days. Dave & Paul couldn't do enough for us. We travelled 50 miles to view a car on a Fri, it was MOT'd & valeted over the weekend, we collected it on the following Tue and it was then driven 500 miles with a caravan on tow and it never missed a beat. We would certainly use G5 Cars again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Suzanne B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient, helpful & a great deal, car in exceptional condition. Would recommend G5 Cars to everyone. Thank you Paul & all


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JONI C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very down to earth but professional guys. Answered all my questions or found answers for me. Helped with all paperwork so they knew I was ready and safe to drive away. Did all work promised. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    my new car

    By Ian S on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very polite & professional


  • 5

    10/10

    By Stephen I on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. Really good and friendly service.


  • 5

    A real pleasure

    By Daniel H on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional from the get go, the whole procedure from initial contact to actually purchasing the car was a breeze. The car was in immaculate condition, and had been valeted to an incredibly high standard prior to purchase. The inclusion of a 12 month MOT was a real bonus, and the paperwork was hassle free. When it's time to upgrade my car I will 100% be returning to this company for a look around after having had such an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    ALFA Romeo 147- Car buying made easy!

    By Matthew R on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    To be honest it was pleasure dealing with the staff at G5 Cars, normally buying a car can be stressful but it was anything but. No pushy sales pitch in fact no sales talk whatsoever they just let the car speak for itself. All the information about the car was to hand and all questions asked were answered. I would certainly recommend them to anybody especially if they have a car in stock you want. I don't normally write reviews but after the service I received I felt it was only right that I do so. Thank you Gentlemen and Merry Christmas. Matt- Scunthorpe

    Reply from G5 Cars on 17/12/16

    Matthew, very kind of you, we do try our best. A pleasure meeting & dealing with you, we hope you enjoy the Alfa Romeo & have a great christmas


  • 5

    Keith

    By Keith F on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I bought gave me a good deal on mine. they were very feindly and helpful, would recommend them to anybody

    Reply from G5 Cars on 14/12/16

    Thank you Keith, pleasure meeting both Diane & yourself, many happy motoring miles & merry Christmas.


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF