play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.8

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta S

    By Caroline B on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience was a pleasure, the car was ready to view and ready to go, there was no coercion or pressure to purchase the car, Paul allowed me time to view the vehicle before making a decision. Throughout the process I felt I was provided with honest information and the transaction felt easy and hassle free. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend. The key was a bonus.. thank you

    Reply from G5 Cars on 09/07/19

    Caroline, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. As we have already mentioned, our customer care begins now, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone & we will be more than happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Amazing quick service.

    By marie F on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very professional,quick & easy to get my fabulous seat ibiza car. Looked brand new when l went to pick it up, wash,polished valeted & m.o.t. Would highly recommend this garage for top cars & service from the guys & manager Paul. thankyou for my Mint car

    Reply from G5 Cars on 02/07/19

    Marie, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. We strive to make sure that all ours cars leave us in top condition & thankfully this came across. As mentioned on delivery, now is when our customer care really begins, so if you ever need anything, do not hesitate to pick up the telephone & we will be more than happy to help. Once again thank you for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent Seller.

    By adam J on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Made buying a car easy and simple. Made sure car was all clean and running before collected. Also made sure I was looked after and everything was sorted. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 02/07/19

    Adam, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you, we are so glad that you found the experience easy & straight forward. We hope you are enjoying your new car & please remember we are always just a phone call away if you need anything. Thank you once again for your kind words & business & hopefully we will see you in the future. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ian S on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy Friendly helpful staff no pressure selling great selection good value for money good after care package

    Reply from G5 Cars on 23/06/19

    Ian, Thank you very much for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting Leah & yourself, we are glad you are happy with our approach to customer service & as discussed, please remember this is the beginning of our customer care, we are always here for you, so anything you need, please just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again for your kind words & business & we hope Leah enjoys her new car. Kind regards Paul G5 Cars


  • 5

    Absolute brilliant

    By Tracey J on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure, great customer care and very professional thankyou very much I'm absolutely over the moon with the car , I will definitely buy from g5cars again.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/06/19

    Tracey, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a real pleasure meeting you & your family, as discussed, please remember this is the beginning of our customer care & we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Once agin thank you for your kind words & your business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent honest Service

    By Chris B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    G5 was honest and to the point, The car was taken out on a test drive before they could clean it, due to it only arriving. The guys did a very good job on the Valet, they replaced everything i noticed on the car whilst it was test drived. I would recommend them to another car buyer.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/06/19

    Chris, Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed meeting & dealing with you. Please remember this is when our customer care really begins, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again for your kind words & business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    One Happy Customer!

    By Jonathan G on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very satisfactory experience with G5 Cars. It’s my first time purchasing a vehicle on-line, having never viewed it (I was buying from Southern Ireland). Naturally, I was a little apprehensive. Unfounded fears! The car was exactly as described. The salesman was extremely helpful, rang back when he said he would etc, little things but vital to building trust. The car didn’t have cruise control! No problem, He organized to have it fitted. I have no hesitation in giving G5 Cars my wholehearted recommendation. Keep up the good work!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/06/19

    Jonathan, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with both your dad & yourself. We always treat people the way we wish to be treated ourselves & hopefully this came across. Even though you are some distance from us, we are always here for you, so simply pick up the telephone & we will be happy to help. Thank you once again for your kind words & your business & we hope you enjoy the new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly garage

    By Hannah M on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and amazing service. My car was valeted and serviced before I drove it away. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/06/19

    Hannah, Thank you for your kind words, it was a real pleasure dealing with yourself & your mum again. Please remember we are always here for you, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone (or grab me on the school run). We hope you enjoy the new car & thank you once again for your kind words & business. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and high quality car

    By Kath M on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can honestly say that this was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Team were amazingly helpful. There was no over selling but just a genuine desire to find the right car for us. They were patient, not pushy and genuinely committed to selling high quality vehicles. We have ended up with a fantastic first car for our daughter. The service has been exceptional. Really good to know it’s underpinned with RAC warranty and good offer of aftercare and support. We will be back!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/06/19

    Kath, Thank you for your kind review, we do take customer service seriously & do believe that we should always treat people the way we wish to be treated ourselves. It was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you all. We hope your daughter enjoys her first car & remember as we said, we are always here for you & this is when our customer care really comes in to play, so if you ever need anything, please just pick up the phone. Thank you very much once again for your kind words & business & we hope your daughter enjoys the new car. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rosie B on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really easy car buying experience. The owner and his team were really helpful without being pushy. They happily answered all our questions and offered paperwork to be viewed. When we came to pick up the car it was really well presented. I left feeling confident that we made the right choice, and that we got the service that was advertised. The owner and this team went the extra mile making us feel well looked after. I would definitely recommend G5 Cars.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/06/19

    Rosie, Thank you for your kind review, it was a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Please remember that our customer service really begins now once you have your new car, we are always here for you, so anything at all just pick up the telephone. Thank you once again for your kind words & your business & we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Paul


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NF