play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Richard B on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff are on hand, very polite and couldn't do enough to help. Definitely will be returning for my next car!

    Reply from G5 Cars on 01/10/16

    Thank you Richard, a real pleasure meeting & dealing with you. We have no doubt you'll enjoy your new car¿¿


  • 5

    TOP CLASS! HIGHLY RECCOMENDED.

    By Mark R on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, from viewing the car to driving it away they couldn't do enough. Would recommend to anyone and will defiantly be using them again at some point. Literally couldn't ask for a better service.....and the valet the car gets before driving home is second to none! Top class car dealers who make buying a car a great experience. Thanks Paul and David

    Reply from G5 Cars on 08/10/16

    Thank you Mark, was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Always here if you need anything. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Andrea H on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    G5 cars couldn't have been more helpful when making my recent purchase. Nothing was too much trouble to explain to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a quality used car.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 28/09/16

    Thankyou Andrea, a pleasure meeting & dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your new car ¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Joanne J on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my forth car from G5 Cars and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Excellent service from first enquiry right through to it being delivered to my drive. Friendly & courteous staff, a professional service and excellent value. Many thanks to Paul and his team.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 08/10/16

    Thank you Jo ¿


  • 5

    Brilliant personal dealers

    By Amanda W on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found me a car at a fantastic price; exactly what I wanted in terms of colour, age, mileage and doors. Great price and customer service. Such a personal service and even came out to help me at the side of the road. Couldn't thank them enough. Fantastic dealership I'll recommend them to everyone I know.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 28/09/16

    Thankyou Amanda, hope you enjoy your new car, it was a pleasure meeting & dealing with you ¿¿


  • 5

    Simply brilliant

    By Paula S on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant experience, no pressure, very transparent process, excellent service, a lovely car & nice people. I will be going no where else in future & recommended to friends & family. Thank you G5 Cars.......BRILLIANT

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/09/16

    Thank you Paula, a pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Chelsea E on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant quality service Helpful and friendly staff Brilliant service all round

    Reply from G5 Cars on 21/09/16

    Thank you Chelsea, pleasure meeting & dealing with you. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Ben S on 08 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a none pushy, helpful seller that made the buying process easy. Very happy with how the car is running after having it for a few weeks. Would recommend G5 cars.


  • 5

    Good service, despite not buying from G5

    By Iain L on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service, despite ultimately not buying from G5. After a test drive, we put down a deposit on a car, but for reasons not related to the quality of the vehicle, we had to withdraw. G5 were perfectly understadning and sent a cheque for the deposit back in the post without any arguments. Not something you'd get from every dealer in my experience.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 03/02/18

    Hi Ian, thank you for that, we hope you find a car that is just right & if you ever need any help or advice, please feel free to give us a call


  • 5

    Service Poor after car has been sold.

    By Rebecca D on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initially was really impressed with the service, was a really quick and speedy purchase! However after two week of driving my car around including long distance journeys I started to notice a strong smell of petrol. I then checked the bonnet to notice that the oil cap had not been put back on and oil and spilt all over the engine. I immediately rang the garage and was told to send a picture and they would ring back (they never rang i rang back) it was decided that I would purchase an oil cap and a refund would be given to me. However there was no reply's to my emails and no refund ever given. I was really disappointed as I know mistakes can happen and was clearly an accident from a staff member not placing the oil cap however no effort has been made to deal with the problem. I have had to pay to have the front of the car cleaned due to oil being spilt all over the engine and could have caused a lot of damage. Clearly after the car has been sold the level of service decreases.

    Reply from G5 Cars on 12/12/17

    Rebecca, we are really sorry that you feel our customer car is not to our usual standard, we do take it very seriously as we understand its not just when a customer buys a car, it is the after care as well. We have tried to call you several times, but haven't been able to get hold of you, we have e-mailed as well. Your e-mails had gone to our junk folder & only came to light last week, as the payment of £12 to you bounced back when we tried to bank transfer, we sent you a cheque on the 6/12/17, hopefully you have now received this. If you could please call us anyway as we would like to offer some form of recompense for any inconvenience caused, as we do always go above & beyond for our customers. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards Paul, G5 Cars


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF