play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G5 Cars

At G5 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G5 Cars

G5 Cars
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very genuine and reliable dealers

    By David R on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from start to finish, the car was well presented and the transaction was smooth, i would certainly recommend G5 cars


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Sandra R on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    great dealership. Will gladly recommend and use again


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free car purchasing

    By Rachel M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made the whole process of buying a car quick and straight forward. Paul and Dave couldn't do enough for us. Will be looking to purchase future cars from G5 Cars going forward.


  • 5

    Stressfree purch

    By Carl F on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for me is a daunting and reluctant experience. G5 staff made it as stressfree - and almost as pleasant as it could be. Time will tell but I believe I have a good looking hopefully reliable car on my hands at a reasonable price. I would visit again.


  • 5

    Five star all the way!

    By Louise W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I viewed cars online before deciding to visit this garage but arrived after closing time. No worries at all for the staff, I was shown the car I intended to look at with no pressure to buy. On explaining what I wanted it for I was shown another car, the one I bought, and the differences highlighted to me. Again no pressure. I visited on the weekend to drive the car and was allowed to drive as many as I wanted, no pressure! I bought the Toyota iQ and found the whole process smooth and easy, paperwork was completed for me, including the tax online and I was given a beautiful, shiny, sparkling clean car to take home. I even had a courtesy call the next day to check I was still happy. Fabulous service, I cannot recommend them more highly.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Annemarie D on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, a rare thing in the motor trade these days. Dave & Paul couldn't do enough for us. We travelled 50 miles to view a car on a Fri, it was MOT'd & valeted over the weekend, we collected it on the following Tue and it was then driven 500 miles with a caravan on tow and it never missed a beat. We would certainly use G5 Cars again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Suzanne B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient, helpful & a great deal, car in exceptional condition. Would recommend G5 Cars to everyone. Thank you Paul & all


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JONI C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very down to earth but professional guys. Answered all my questions or found answers for me. Helped with all paperwork so they knew I was ready and safe to drive away. Did all work promised. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    my new car

    By Ian S on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very polite & professional


  • 5

    10/10

    By Stephen I on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. Really good and friendly service.


G5 Cars

Telephone:
0113 4829935 07441 922112

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

G5 Cars

Address:
UNIT 3 NEW CRAVEN GATE,
LEEDS,
YORKSHIRE,
LS11 5NF